Sigma Industry South

+46 705254974

 


Lund

Sigma Industry South
Mobilvägen 10
223 62 Lund, Skåne
SWEDEN

 

Karlskrona

Sigma Industry South
Östra Vittusgatan 36
371 33 Karlskrona, Blekinge
SWEDEN

 

Hässleholm

Sigma Industry South
Norra Stationsgatan 8B
281 48 Hässleholm, Skåne
SWEDEN

 

Jönköping

Sigma Industry South
Smedjegatan 23D
553 20 Jönköping
SWEDEN

 

Växjö

Sigma Industry South
Reveljgränd 5
352 36 Växjö
SWEDEN

 

Helsingborg

Sigma Industry South
Järnvägsgatan 55
252 25 Helsingborg
SWEDEN

 

Halmstad

Sigma Industry South
Gamletullsgatan 12
302 27 Halmstad
SWEDEN

 

 

KONTAKTPERSONER PÅ SIGMA INDUSTRY SOUTH

 

Lund


Lars-Johan Ahlqvist VD

lars-johan.ahlqvist@sigma.se
+46 767 64 91 05

 

Kerstin Nilsson EC

kerstin.nilsson@sigma.se
+46 702 03 03 66

 

Katarina Sjöberg Assistent

katarina.sjoberg@sigma.se
+46 705 25 49 74

 

Anders Wallebäck vVD / Chef Mekanik I

anders.walleback@sigma.se
+46 702 61 99 84

 

Dick Stenebo Chef Mekanik II

dick.stenebo@sigma.se
+46 706 70 61 77

 

Andreas Holmgren Chef Mekanik III

andreas.holmgren@sigma.se
+46 730 31 03 94

 

Andreas Engman Chef PL & SC / Partneransvarig

andreas.engman@sigma.se
+46 703 89 77 67

 

Joel Carnemalm Chef El & Automation

joel.carnemalm@sigma.se
+46 702 94 96 81

 

Andreas Engman Chef Kvalite & Produktionsteknik

andreas.engman@sigma.se
+46703897767

 

Helsingborg/Halmstad


Emil Costyson Chef Mekanik

emil.costyson@sigma.se
+46722415781

 

Hässleholm/Karlskrona


Göran Persson Chef Mekanik

goran.persson@sigma.se
+46 725 00 20 28

 

Växjö


Bengt Andersson Chef Mekanik

bengt.andersson@sigma.se
+46761387893

 

Jönköping


Christian Hellgren Chef Mekanik I

christian.hellgren@sigma.se
+46727383300

 

Jimmy Ek Chef Mekanik II

jimmy.ek@sigma.se
+46703930401

 

Dag Hageman Chef El & Automation

dag.hageman@sigma.se
+46734382444